2618 NC Hwy 97 Wendell, NC 27591  Local: (919) 834-1330 Tollfree: (877) 479-1330
Customer Reviews
BALLOONS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Wendell, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Five Star service &Product. Maxine got up a fruit Basket for a close friend recovering from serious surgery who lives in Raleigh. I live in Richmond. Perfect in every way! You can shop with confidence with Maxine. Perfect job over the internet.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Five Star service &Product. Maxine got up a fruit Basket for a close friend recovering from serious surgery who lives in Raleigh. I live in Richmond. Perfect in every way! You can shop with confidence with Maxine. Perfect job over the internet.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Five Star service &Product. Maxine got up a fruit Basket for a close friend recovering from serious surgery who lives in Raleigh. I live in Richmond. Perfect in every way! You can shop with confidence with Maxine. Perfect job over the internet.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Five Star service &Product. Maxine got up a fruit Basket for a close friend recovering from serious surgery who lives in Raleigh. I live in Richmond. Perfect in every way! You can shop with confidence with Maxine. Perfect job over the internet.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Five Star service &Product. Maxine got up a fruit Basket for a close friend recovering from serious surgery who lives in Raleigh. I live in Richmond. Perfect in every way! You can shop with confidence with Maxine. Perfect job over the internet.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter was very pleased with her candy basket thank you so much definitely would order again from you guys ????
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are gorgeous, and the delivery people were accommodating when a last minute change occurred.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful. A lot were still closed when the they arrived but after a day in a warm house they are opening and the arrangement looks spectacular. I'm sure we'll enjoy them for a few weeks. Thanks!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I didn't see the candy basket, but my friend said she loved it! She was excited about the chocolates you included. Thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful plant, thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved my flower arrangement. Beautiful. Very happy.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Customer service was great!! There was a mix up on my order but they corrected it by sending my sister another BEAUTIFUL flower arrangement !!! I would use this florist again for sure!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Stuffed elephant was very very nice. Thank you
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our fruit basket was very fresh and good. We are impressed with the gift.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was extremely easy to order what I needed on your website. Everything was easy to see and the descriptions were helpful. My friends said the flowers were beautiful and have lasted a long time. A picture was sent to me from them and I have to agree. Thank you for your great service. I will order from you again! :)
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Maxcine is a generous spirited person and provides the utmost in customer service. Highly qualified and professional. Her arrangements are top notch! You won't be disappointed.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Maxcine has always come through for me when I need to send flowers or need a gift basket. I can call her at the last minute and although she is extremely busy with other orders, she somehow manages to squeeze my order in and fulfill it as promised.
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great customer service!! Great quality!! Our go to flower shop
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty to get a plant delivered after I called you mid morning on Saturday. My friends were in the process of moving and you made sure they got the plant My friends were surprised and I was delighted with your service. They sent me a picture of the plant and chocolates! You are wonderful! Thanks for your willingness to please.I wish you much success in your business.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for making a mother's day very special for a very special Mom I know. You have a wonderful business.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Maxine is the jewel of all Raleigh florists. She provided me with the most respectful customer service and the Get Well flower arrangement that she made for my girlfriend was absolutely gorgeous. Being so far away from NC, I compared FTD, ProFlowers, Teleflora, Fallons, English Garden, Watkins, North Raleigh and Lake Boone florists both online and I phoned the local shops. That process actually made me even more apprehensive to even order flowers at all. I considered buying the flowers here in Ohio and shipping them overnight to the hospital, to ensure a quality product that was not overpriced, which is what my research revealed. Then I hit the jackpot when I spoke to Maxine, Owner of Balloons, Flowers and Gifts. She is the reason I chose her shop to make the arrangement. I got the flowers exactly as requested. The quantity and quality was superior so I feel that I received far more value for my dollar, compared to the other competitors. Look no further, Ohio loves Maxine. She is my florist for life! Lucy Kraus, March 2013, Ohio.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such bfautieul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks!
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband and I, as well as our church, have been doing business with Balloons Flowers & Gifts for many years. Maxine has always provided beautiful arrangements and given us nothing less that superior service.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter is a Freshman at NC State and we live in NJ and it was her bday and wanted to send flowers and a cake. Maxine went ABOVE AND BEYOND making that happen for me. I am truly grateful and appreciative and have praised Balloons Flowers & Gifts to all my northern friends who have students at NC State. Thanks again.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter was VERY pleased with the flowers, they were beautiful. And I had asked for special delivery instructions and they were followed exactly. GREAT experience!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was thankful that the flowers were delivered though I wasn't home. Often times I work very long hours and I appreciate that they were delivered so I didn't have to schedule a time for someone to be home. The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

At last! Someone who understands! Thnaks for posting!
Flower Delivery To Wendell, NC
See Delivery Areas